• deutsch

Life in the Malzfabrik

ECF Farmsystems

The 1.800 square metre ECF farm by our tenants ECF Farmsystems was celebrating it´s opening on March 6th in 2015 and is a fixed part of our premises since then.

 

ECF Farmsystems plans, constructs and operates aquaponic farm systems for resource-efficient food production. The ECF Aquaponik is an innovative, highly efficient system which makes a resource saving and efficient production of fish, vegetables, herbs and fruits possible.

 

ECF farm systems connect two circulatory systems in a unique way and work sustainably, cost efficient and successfully. The sustainable production and the high quality food products are trendy and excite consumers.

 

Anyone interested in an efficient farming can get nonbinding consulting from EFC Farmsystems. The team will analyse the factors location, project idea and capital with the goal to create a competitive, job creating and altogether social and sustainable farm system, that can be used with lasting efficiency.

 

Meanwhile ECF is supervising aquaponic systems Europe wide, from the planning to the construction to the ready to use handover of the customised farm system. They look forward to any upcoming project.

• english

Das Leben auf der Malzfabrik

ECF Farmsystems

Die 1.800 qm große ECF Farm von unseren Mietern ECF Farmsystems feierte am 6. März 2015 Eröffnung und ist seitdem fester Bestandteil des Areals.

 

ECF Farmsystems plant, baut und betreibt aquaponische Farmsysteme zur ressourcenschonenden Lebensmittel- produktion. Die ECF Aquaponik ist ein innovatives Hochleistungssystem, das eine ressourcenschonende und wirtschaftliche Produktion von Fisch, Gemüse, Kräutern und Früchten ermöglicht.

 

ECF Aquaponik-Farmsysteme verbinden auf einzigartige Weise zwei Kreislaufsysteme und arbeiten umweltschonend, kosteneffizient und erfolgreich. Die nachhaltige Produktion und die qualitativ herausragenden Lebensmittel liegen im Trend und begeistern Konsumenten.

 

Wer Interesse an einer effizienten Farm hat, kann sich unverbindlich bei ECF Farmsystems beraten lassen. Das Team analysiert die Faktoren Standort, Projektidee und Kapital mit dem Ziel, ein wettbewerbsfähiges, arbeits-platzschaffendes sowie gesamtwirtschaftlich sozial- und umweltverträgliches Farmsystem zu schaffen, das dauerhaft rentabel genutzt werden kann.

 

Inzwischen betreut ECF europaweit Aquaponik Systeme, von der Planung über den Bau bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe des maßgeschneiderten Farmsystems, und freut sich über jedes neue Projekt.