• deutsch

Drop in and let the Malzfabrik enchant you.

Exhibitions 20. Nov - 29. Nov 2014
Exhibitions Th | 24. Sep 2009 | 10:00
Awin Fashion Day Berlin
Conference Th | 22. Jun 2017

Awin Fashion Day Berlin

On June 22nd 2017 the Afilliate Marketing Company AWIN formerly Zanox is hosting the AWIN FASHION DAY 2017 at Malzfabrik. About 150 fashion relevant publishers (bloggers) of the network will met with advertisers.

 

The AWIN fashion day is opened by Martin Rieß, AWIN managing director DACH. The visitor can expect interesting lectures with subjects like “intelligent eCommerce – artificial intelligence for the fashion retailers of the future” or speed networking with other participants.

 

At speed networking all participants have 1,5 minutes to present their own business model and exchange business cards. The event ends with a fashion show, that was created in collaboration with Fashionstreet Berlin. One of the leading universities with the degree course Fashion Design, the HTW Berlin, will show especially chosen graduation presentations of finished or almost finished students.

 

More information about the event here>>.

 

Copyright: offenblen.de

 

An event by Awin

• english

Kommt vorbei und lasst euch
in der Malzfabrik verzaubern.

Führungen Sa | 26. Mär 2016 | 13:45
Awin Fashion Day Berlin
Konferenz Do | 22. Jun 2017

Awin Fashion Day Berlin

Am 22. Juni 2017 veranstaltet das Affiliate Marketing Unternehmen AWIN ehemals Zanox den AWIN FASHION DAY 2017 in der Malzfabrik. Circa 150 fashionrelevante Publisher (Blogger) des Netzwerks mit Advertisern werden zusammen kommen.

 

Der Awin Fashion Day wird von Martin Rieß, AWIN Managing Director DACH, eröffnet. Die Besucher erwarten spannende Vorträge mit Themen wie „Intelligenter eCommerce – Künstliche Intelligenz für den Fashion-Retailer der Zukunft“ oder Speednetworking mit anderen Teilnehmern.


Beim Speednetworking können die Teilnehmer in 1,5 Minuten das eigene Geschäftsmodell präsentieren und Visitenkarten austauschen. Den Abschluss der Veranstaltung bildet die Fashion Show, die in Zusammenarbeit mit Fashionstreet-Berlin entstand. Eine der führenden Universitäten mit dem Studiengang Modedesign, die HTW Berlin präsentiert ausgesuchte Abschlusspräsentationen von fertigen oder kurz vor dem Abschluss befindlichen Studenten.

 

Weitere Informationen zum Event gibt es hier>>.

 

Copyright: offenblen.de

 

Eine Veranstaltung von Awin