• deutsch

Drop in and let the Malzfabrik enchant you.

Exhibitions 20. Nov - 29. Nov 2014
Exhibitions Th | 24. Sep 2009 | 10:00
First German-African ICT Startup Fair
Conference Sa | 11. Oct 2014 | 09:30

First German-African ICT Startup Fair

The information and communication technology (ICT) has spurred a real boom on the African continent in recent years. A new, young middle class pushing their ideas and developments in the international market is looking for competent partners. The African continent offers great entrepreneurial potential for the German startup scene.


The unique trade fair will bring together all interested parties of this scene:
Ten German-African startups in the fields of automobiles, cooling technology, inventory management, irrigation technology, engineering, solar and wind technology, as well as plumbing and electrical engineering present their business ideas and invite you to discuss opportunities and possibilities of German-African cooperation.


Become part of the fair: Find out about outstanding German-African business ideas, discuss opportunities and developments in the international ICT sector, or present yourself and your products and services through this fair.

 

Register here>>


More information can be found here>>


An event of the Foundation Partnership with Africa eV, as part of its COMENGA program and with financial support from the Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development.

• english

Kommt vorbei und lasst euch
in der Malzfabrik verzaubern.

Führungen Sa | 26. Mär 2016 | 13:45
Erste deutsch-afrikanische IKT-Gründermesse
Konferenz Sa | 11. Okt 2014 | 09:30

Erste deutsch-afrikanische IKT-Gründermesse

Die Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie (IKT) hat in den letzten Jahren zu einem regelrechten Boom auf dem afrikanischen Kontinent geführt. Eine neue, junge Mittelschicht drängt mit ihren Ideen und Entwicklungen auf den internationalen Markt und sucht nach kompetenten PartnerInnen. Für die deutsche Gründerszene bietet der afrikanische Kontinent großes unternehmerisches Potential.


Eine einzigartige Messe soll alle Interessierten dieser Startup-Szene zusammenbringen:

Zehn deutsch-afrikanische Startups aus den Bereichen Automobile, Kühltechnik, Warenwirtschaft, Bewässerungstechnik, Ingenieurwesen, Solar- und Windtechnik, sowie Sanitär- und Elektrotechnik präsentieren dabei ihre Geschäftsideen und laden zur Diskussion über die Chancen und Möglichkeiten deutsch-afrikanischer Zusammenarbeit ein.


Werde Teil der Messe:

Informiert euch über Geschäftsideen, diskutiert Chancen und Entwicklungen im internationalen IKT-Sektor. Oder präsentiert euch und eure Produkte und Dienstleistungen im Rahmen dieser Messe.


Zur Anmeldung geht es hier entlang>>.


Weitere Informationen findet ihr hier>>.


Eine Veranstaltung der Stiftung Partnerschaft mit Afrika e.V., im Rahmen ihres COMENGA-Programmes und mit finanzieller Unterstützung durch das Bundesministerium für wirtschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung.