• deutsch

Drop in and let the Malzfabrik enchant you.

Exhibitions 20. Nov - 29. Nov 2014
Exhibitions Th | 24. Sep 2009 | 10:00
Image 1 of 2
RebellComedy is back!
Exclusive Su | 31. Mar 2013 | 19:00
1 | 2

RebellComedy is back!

We are delighted that "RebellComedy – Destroy with Laughter what Destroys You" is coming back to our house, because RebelComedy is a very special kind of comedy. Organized by Streetlife Comedy Jam and Jam FM it will kick off at the Malzfabrik for the second time on March 31st.

 

RebellComedy is a young, fresh StandUp Comedy Show, which is set to revolutionize the local entertainment industry. As an alternative to existing formats RebelComedy features comedy entertainment for the new generation of Germany, which the media has not addressed yet. The audience is, as well as the comedians, multicultural, which is reflected both in the direct interaction with the audience and in the artist´s language. Authentic, creative, and sometimes rough and edgy content will be presented.

 

The comedians talk about current issues straight from the audience´s own every day life, so they can identify with the content of the show and the comedians on stage. RebellComedy is entertainment at its best, straight from the people.

 

Date: March 31st
Location: Maschinenhalle, Malzfabrik
Time: 7 pm to 11 pm


Tickets for the show "RebellComedy" are now available in advance here>>.

An event of Streetlife International

• english

Kommt vorbei und lasst euch
in der Malzfabrik verzaubern.

Führungen Sa | 26. Mär 2016 | 13:45
Bild 1 von 2
RebellComedy ist wieder da!
Exklusiv So | 31. Mär 2013 | 19:00
1 | 2

RebellComedy ist wieder da!

Schon zum zweiten Mal sind wir hocherfreut "RebellComedy - Lach kaputt, was dich kaputt macht“ in unserem Hause zu haben. Denn RebellComedy ist eine ganz besondere Art von Comedy. Organisiert von Streetlife Comedy Jam und Jam FM findet sie nun zum zweiten Mal am 31. März statt.


RebellComedy ist eine junge, frische StandUp Comedy Show, welche die heimische Unterhaltungsbranche nachhaltig revolutionieren wird. Als Alternative zu bestehenden Comedyformaten bietet RebellComedy Entertainment für die neue Generation Deutschlands, welche von den Medien bisher nicht angesprochen wurde. Das Publikum ist, wie die Comedians auch, multikulturell, was sich sowohl im direkten Austausch mit den Zuschauern, als auch in der Sprache der Künstler wiederspiegelt. Authentische, kreative, manchmal auch raue und aneckende Inhalte werden präsentiert.

 

Die Comedians reden über aktuelle Themen, welche das Publikum aus dem eigenen Leben kennt, sodass sich der Zuschauer mit den Inhalten der Show und den Comedians auf der Bühne identifizieren kann. RebellComedy steht für Unterhaltung auf höchstem Niveau, mitten aus der Gesellschaft.

Datum: 31. März
Ort: Maschinenhalle, Malzfabrik
Zeit: 19 bis 23 Uhr

Tickets für die Show von "RebellComedy" sind ab sofort
hier>> im Vorverkauf erhältlich.

Eine Veranstaltung von Streetlife International