• deutsch

Drop in and let the Malzfabrik enchant you.

Exhibitions 20. Nov - 29. Nov 2014
Exhibitions Th | 24. Sep 2009 | 10:00
Workshop Fr | 11. May 2012 | 15:00

"Small yet sustainable" - Workshop

The KreativNetzNeukölln (KNNK) holds a workshop on May 11th 2012 on the subject of (creative) businesses and sustainability at the ECF | Efficient City Farming venue in the Malzfabrik.

 

Sustainability is the talk of the town. Suddenly, electricity is green, coffee is fair trade, and even the bank account is somehow `p.c.`. But what does sustainability really mean? What can sustainable business provide for environment and society? And above all, how can small (creative) companies grow in this field?

 

In the workshop "small yet sustainable" Dorit Behrens (green projects - project manager and PR consultant) illustrates the meaning of environmentally, socially and economically sustainable enterprise. From the choice of printer paper and fair working conditions to transparent pricing, she offers a step by step guide through the sustainability jungle. Each participant can also identify his own sustainability footprint to determine how "green" his company is today - and possibly find room for improvement.

 

When: Friday, May 11th 2012, 3 - 6 pm
Where: ECF / Bessemerstr. 2-14

 

The workshop is free of charge. Non KNNK members are welcome to attend. For complete program click here>>.

 

There are 30 slots. Please register with Wiebke Rettberg at kontakt@knnk.org

 

The KretivNetzNeuKölln is a coalition of some 80 small and individual businesses in the creative industry located in Neukölln. The goal of the 2009 founded network is to promote greater cooperation and networking among themselves and to stabilize and professionalize the individual companies through a variety of consulting and training opportunities and fair presentations. With the format KNNKforKNNK network members provide their specific know-how for internal and external parties.

 

An event of KreativNetzNeuKölln

• english

Kommt vorbei und lasst euch
in der Malzfabrik verzaubern.

Führungen Sa | 26. Mär 2016 | 13:45
Workshop Fr | 11. Mai 2012 | 15:00

"Klein, aber nachhaltig" - Workshop

Das KreativNetzNeuKölln (KNNK) veranstaltet am 11. Mai 2012 einen Workshop zum Thema (Kreativ-) Unternehmen und Nachhaltigkeit in den Räumen der ECF| Efficient City Farming in der Malzfabrik.

 

Nachhaltigkeit ist derzeit in aller Munde. Plötzlich ist der Strom fast überall grün, der Kaffee fair gehandelt und sogar das Konto irgendwie korrekt. Doch was verbirgt sich wirklich hinter dem “N-Wort”? Was kann nachhaltiges Unternehmertum für Umwelt und Gesellschaft leisten? Und vor allem: Wie können kleine (Kreativ) -Unternehmen in diesem Bereich ganz groß werden?

 

Im Workshop “Klein, aber nachhaltig” zeigt Referentin Dorit Behrens (green projects - Projektmanagerin und PR-Beraterin) in anschaulichen Beispielen, was ökologisch, sozial und wirtschaftlich nachhaltiges Unternehmertum bedeutet. Von der Wahl des Druckerpapiers über gerechte Arbeitsbedingungen bis hin zur transparenten Preisgestaltung führt sie Schritt für Schritt durch den Nachhaltigkeits-Dschungel. In einer eigenen Nachhaltigkeits-Bilanz kann außerdem jeder Teilnehmer ermitteln, wie “grün” sein Unternehmen schon heute ist – und wo ggf. noch Verbesserungsbedarf besteht.

 

Wann: Freitag, 11. Mai 2012, 15 - 18 Uhr
Wo: Räume der ECF / Bessemerstr. 2 – 14

 

Der Workshop ist kostenfrei. Nicht-KNNK-Mitglieder sind ebenfalls herzlich eingeladen, an dem Workshop teilzunehmen. Das komplette Programm gibt es hier>>.

 

Es gibt 30 Plätze. Bitte anmelden bei Wiebke Rettberg unter kontakt@knnk.org

 

Das KreativNetzNeuKölln ist ein Zusammenschluss aus rund 80 Klein- und Einzel-Unternehmen aus der Kreativwirtschaft, die ihren Sitz in Neukölln haben. Ziel des seit 2009 bestehenden Netzwerks ist die Förderung einer stärkeren Vernetzung und Kooperation untereinander sowie die Stabilisierung und Professionalisierung der einzelnen Unternehmen durch eine Vielzahl verschiedener Beratungs- und Fortbildungsangebote und Messenpräsentationen. Mit dem Format KNNKfürKNNK stellen Netzwerkmitglieder ihr spezifisches Know-how internen und externen Interessierten zur Verfügung.

 

Eine Veranstaltung des KreativNetzNeuKölln