• deutsch

Drop in and let the Malzfabrik enchant you.

Exhibitions 20. Nov - 29. Nov 2014
Exhibitions Th | 24. Sep 2009 | 10:00
POST-STUDIO TALES
Exhibitions 13. Apr - 30. Apr 2012

POST-STUDIO TALES

13. – 30. April 2012

  

Anna Möller, Anatoly Belov, Bradley Alexander, Burk Koller, David Goodman, Flavia Spichtig, Florine Leoni, Konrad Mühe, Laura McLardy, Martin Kohout, Mitya Churikov, Pedro Wirz, Raphael Linsi, Sarah Elliott, Thomas Jeppe, Tina Kämpe, Wilhelm Klotzek, Wojciech Kosma

  

Friedemann Heckel, John Beeson, Ulrike Gerhardt

 

Opening

Thursday, 12. April, 6 pm

 

Raconter et rencontrer

Wednesday, 18. April, 7 – 9 pm

Saturday, 21. April, 12 noon – 4 pm

Wednesday, 25. April, 7 – 9 pm

 

Finissage

Saturday, 28. April, 6 pm

 

POST-STUDIO TALES is a residency-as-exhibition investigating »contemporary art practice and the spaces of its production«. For one month, eighteen artists and the project's three curators will stay and work at District Kunst- und Kulturförderung in a site-specific exhibition architecture designed by the Berlin-based architectural collective Something Fantastic. The lecture and presentation series Raconter et rencontrer will take place on three days during the project; details and further events will be announced online.


From 13. – 30. April 2012, POST-STUDIO TALES will be open to visitors Wednesday–Friday 12 noon – 6 pm and Saturday – Sunday 2 pm – 6 pm as well as by appointment. For more information, please contact the curators either on site during opening hours or via email at post@district-berlin.com.

• english

Kommt vorbei und lasst euch
in der Malzfabrik verzaubern.

Führungen Sa | 26. Mär 2016 | 13:45
POST-STUDIO TALES
Ausstellungen 13. Apr - 30. Apr 2012

POST-STUDIO TALES

13. – 30. April 2012

  

Anna Möller, Anatoly Belov, Bradley Alexander, Burk Koller, David Goodman, Flavia Spichtig, Florine Leoni, Konrad Mühe, Laura McLardy, Martin Kohout, Mitya Churikov, Pedro Wirz, Raphael Linsi, Sarah Elliott, Thomas Jeppe, Tina Kämpe, Wilhelm Klotzek, Wojciech Kosma

  

Friedemann Heckel, John Beeson, Ulrike Gerhardt

 

Opening

Thursday, 12. April, 6 pm

 

Raconter et rencontrer

Wednesday, 18. April, 7 – 9 pm

Saturday, 21. April, 12 noon – 4 pm

Wednesday, 25. April, 7 – 9 pm

 

Finissage

Saturday, 28. April, 6 pm

 

Die Residency-Ausstellung POST-STUDIO TALES erforscht »zeitgenössische künstlerische Arbeitsformen und die Orte ihrer Produktion«. Für den Zeitraum eines Monats werden achtzehn Künstlerinnen und Künstler und die drei Kuratoren des Projektes in einer ortsspezifischen Ausstellungsarchitektur, entworfen von dem Berliner Architektenkollektiv Something Fantastic, leben und arbeiten. Die Vortrags- und Präsentationsreihe Raconter et rencontrer findet an drei Tagen während der Projektlaufzeit statt; Details und weitere Veranstaltungen werden kurzfristig online veröffentlicht.

 

Vom 13. – 30. April 2012 wird POST-STUDIO TALES mittwochs bis freitags von 12 – 18 Uhr und samstags bis sonntags von 14 – 18 Uhr sowie nach Vereinbarung für Besucherinnen und Besucher zugänglich sein. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie gerne das Kuratorenteam während der Öffnungszeiten am Ausstellungsort oder via Email unter post@district-berlin.com.